Skip to Main Content

Get in Touch

Club Address:
1400 State Hwy. 119
Longmont, CO 80504
Call The Fox Hill Club at (303) 651-3777

Hours of Operation: Tuesday - Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm (Business Office)

Business Administration Office
Call the Business Administration Office at (303) 651-3777

Pat Miller
General Manager
pmiller@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 3

Jill Vallad
Accounting Manager
jvallad@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 9

Fox Hill Restaurant
Call the Fox Hill Restaurant at (303) 651-3777, Ext. 7

Food & Beverage Manager
TBD
Ext. 4

Tarik Asim-Ali
Executive Chef
tasimali@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 8

Vicky Tardif
Banquets & Events Manager
vtardif@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 6

Golf Course Maintenance Facility

Rich Parker
Superintendent
rparker@thefoxhillclub.com
Call Rich Parker at (720) 600-4450

Cole Barton
Assistant Superintendent
cbarton@thefoxhillclub.com
Call Cole Barton at (720) 600-4449

Golf Shop & Tee Times
Call for information on Golf Shop and Tee Times at (303) 651-3777, Ext. 5

Brett Baylin
PGA Head Professional
bbaylin@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 5


* Indicates a required field.

 

View Club Video