The Fox Hill Club Management Staff

Pat Miller
General Manager
pmiller@thefoxhillclub.com

Rich Parker
Superintendent
rparker@thefoxhillclub.com

Aaron Seidl
Executive Chef
aseidl@thefoxhillclub.com

 

Vickie Carder
Accounting Manager

vcarder@thefoxhillclub.com

Cole Barton
Assistant Superintendent
cbarton@thefoxhillclub.com

 

David Fischer
Head Golf Professional

dfischer@thefoxhillclub.com

Renee Stevens
Banquet & Event Coordinator

rstevens@thefoxhillclub.com

Austin Thomas
Assistant Golf Professional

athomas@thefoxhillclub.com

 

Nico
Course Controller