The Fox Hill Club Management Staff

Pat Miller
General Manager
pmiller@thefoxhillclub.com

Rich Parker
Superintendent
rparker@thefoxhillclub.com

Anthony Kearney
Executive Chef
akearney@thefoxhillclub.com

 

Vickie Carder
Accounting Manager

vcarder@thefoxhillclub.com

Cole Barton
Assistant Superintendent
cbarton@thefoxhillclub.com

David Fischer
Head Golf Professional

dfischer@thefoxhillclub.com

John Trierweiler
Assistant Golf Professional
jtrierweiler@thefoxhillclub.com

Austin Thomas
Assistant Golf Professional

athomas@thefoxhillclub.com

 

TBD
Restaurant Manager
@thefoxhillclub.com

Nico
Course Controller

Linda Hahn
Banquet & Event Coordinator

lhahn@thefoxhillclub.com

Dan Hougas
Clubhouse Maintenance
dhougas@thefoxhillclub.com